Committee

Home

Chairman + Group Coordinator

Chris Niven
Chris Niven

chairman@eastwoodu3a.org
groups.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Vice Chairman + Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

vice.chairman@eastwoodu3a.org
membership@eastwoodu3a.org

Tel 07565 928 992 


Vice Chairman, Groups Coordinator
+ Publicity & Recruitment Coordinator

Janet Gibson

vice.chairman@eastwoodu3a.org groups.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org
recruitment@eastwoodu3a.org


 Business Secretary
Welfare & Volunteer Coordinator

Janet Lander

business.secretary@eastwoodu3a.org welfare.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Treasurer

Keith Sherwood

treasurer@eastwoodu3a.org


Online Development Coordinator, Beacon Administrator, Speaker Finder + Groups Coordinator 

Margaret Naylor

admin@eastwoodu3a.org
speaker.finder@eastwoodu3a.org groups.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Non Committee Role

Webmaster

Marshal Anderson

webmaster@eastwoodu3a.org


General Email: Eastwoodu3a@gmail.com

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@eastwoodu3a.org

Committee Minutes

Descriptions of Committee Roles