Committee

Home


Chairman &
Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

chairman@eastwoodu3a.org

membership@eastwoodu3a.org
Tel 07565 928 992 


Vice Chairman

Marianne Sparrow

vice.chairman@eastwoodu3a.org


 Business Secretary

Janet Lander

business.secretary@eastwoodu3a.org


Treasurer

Keith Sherwood

treasurer@eastwoodu3a.org


Groups Coordinators

Anne Steel
Madeleine Fletcher
Marianne Sparrow

groups.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

membership@eastwoodu3a.org
Tel 07565 928 992 


Publicity & Recruitment Coordinator

recruitment@eastwoodu3a.org


Speaker Finder

Linda Rothwell

speaker.finder@eastwoodu3a.org 


Volunteer Coordinator

 volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Welfare Coordinator

Chrys Millington

welfare.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org 


Committee Member

Doris Fellows

Non Committee RoleS

 Beacon Administrator
Margaret Naylor
admin@eastwoodu3a.org


Webmaster

Vacancy


General Email: Eastwoodu3a@gmail.com

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@eastwoodu3a.org

Committee Minutes

Descriptions of Committee Roles