Committee

Chairman 

 

chairman@eastwoodu3a.org


Vice Chairman

Chris Niven

vice.chairman@eastwoodu3a.org


 Business Secretary

Linda Rothwell

business.secretary@eastwoodu3a.org


Treasurer

Keith Sherwood

treasurer@eastwoodu3a.org


Groups Coordinator

Barry Seeley

groups.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

membership@eastwoodu3a.org
Tel 07565 928 992


Online Development Coordinator

Margaret Naylor

newsletter@eastwoodu3a.org



Recruitment Project Coordinator

Janet Gibson



Speaker Finder

Val Beecham

speaker.finder@eastwoodu3a.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Peter Hayden

volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Welfare Coordinator

Chrys Millington

welfare.coordinator@eastwoodu3a.org


Non Committee Roles

Webmaster

Marshal Anderson

webmaster@eastwoodu3a.org


General Email: EastwoodU3A@gmail.com

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@eastwoodu3a.org

Descriptions of Committee Roles