Committee

Chairman & Groups Coordinator

Chris Niven

Chris Niven

chairman@eastwoodU3A.org

groups.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Vice Chairman & Groups Coordinator

John Hill

vice.chairman@eastwoodU3A.org

groups.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


 Business Secretary

Linda Rothwell

business.secretary@eastwoodU3A.org


Treasurer

Bob Ford

treasurer@eastwoodU3A.org


Health and Safety Coordinator

Barry Seeley

hands@eastwoodU3A.org


Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

membership@eastwoodU3A.org
Tel 07565 928 992


Speaker Finder

Val Beecham

speaker.finder@eastwoodU3A.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Andrea

Andrea Sadler

volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Webmaster

Ian Webster

webmaster@eastwoodU3A.org


Welfare Coordinator

Chrys Millington

welfare.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


General Email: EastwoodU3A@gmail.com

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@eastwoodU3A.org

Descriptions of Committee Roles