Committee

Chairman 

 

chairman@eastwoodU3A.org


Vice Chairman

Chris Niven

vice.chairman@eastwoodU3A.org


 Business Secretary

Linda Rothwell

business.secretary@eastwoodU3A.org


Treasurer

Keith Sherwood

treasurer@eastwoodU3A.org


Groups Coordinator

Barry Seeley

groups.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Membership Secretary 

Barry Doran

membership@eastwoodU3A.org
Tel 07565 928 992


Speaker Finder

Val Beecham

speaker.finder@eastwoodU3A.org


Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org

Peter Hayden

webmaster@eastwoodU3A.org


Welfare Coordinator

Chrys Millington

welfare.coordinator@eastwoodU3A.org


Committee Member

Janet Gibson

Committee Member

Margaret Naylor



General Email: EastwoodU3A@gmail.com

Webmaster Marshal Anderson

Webpage: www.eastwoodu3a.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@eastwoodU3A.org

Descriptions of Committee Roles